It That Betrays
![](https://s.deckbox.org/images/icon_spacer.gif)
![](https://s.deckbox.org/system/images/mtg/cards/2092049.jpg)
![](https://s.deckbox.org/images/icon_spacer.gif)
It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
![](https://s.deckbox.org/images/icon_spacer.gif)
![](https://s.deckbox.org/images/icon_spacer.gif)
Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | Annihilator 2 (Whenever this creature attacks, defending player sacrifices two permanents.) Whenever an opponent sacrifices a nontoken permanent, put that card onto the battlefield under your control. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Eldrazi |
Flavor | Your pleas for death shall go unheard. |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |